top of page

Urban Decay Masterclass

Okay so I seem to be getting these Masterclasses down to a 'T' now however this is by far my favourite one! I attended the latest Urban Decay Event in Covent Garden, London to explore their new Summer Collection of Naked Skin One and Done Range. The transformation from such little product was absolutely amazing and why I thought some of the products would be perfect for me to use on brides! As we are coming into Spring now I have started going for the fresh, glowy and dewy skin look and these products just match this style like a dream! Urban Decay has to be one of my favourite brands to work with for it's quirky and 'out there' makeup. Since attending this Masterclass I have become more and more obsessed with the products I purchased from the new range, first one being the naked skin one and done hybrid complexion perfector in shade medium! This has such a silky texture, not 'cakey' at all on the application and the best thing is you only need a small amount for coverage, it sits so lightly on my skin and at the end of the day I still feel it looks just as good as when I put it on first thing in the morning, a definite recommendation to people who are looking for a light weight foundation and a healthy glow for not a bad price either!! Another one of my favourite products is the after glow 8 hour powder highlighter in shade SIN.... now this baby has being my life saver for that spring/summer glow and dewy look. Urban Decay has never had one highlighter and I tell you what this one was worth the wait!! As you can see from the pictures it hits all the natural places the light would reflect on your face and it gives such a nice finish to the face as well, I love love love this product and use it every day! I bought several products when I attended this Masterclass and none of them have disappointed but the last one I am going to talk about is the 24/7 glide on pencil, this is not part of the new range but I am just in love with this colour... 'deep end' I have being applying this eyeliner under my eyes to give them a nice pop for the Spring/Summer season and its just a dream to apply. The good thing about the UD eyeliners is they can be used in multiple ways, you can use their eyeliners on the lid and blend up to create a nice popping eyeshadow colour on the top lid, it has the same ingredients near enough as their lip liners so can be used on the lips too!! But it just stays put all day, doesn't smudge if you rub your eyes and stays bright all day long! Because they are so pigmented it makes them very vivid which I love! When UD say a product is 24/7 they definitely meant it!! I hope you have all enjoyed reading my latest blog post, I love sharing my product knowledge with you all

and giving you tips!! I can't wait for my next one!!!!


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page