top of page

NARS MASTERCLASS

I recently attended a NARS Masterclass in Manchester with MUA Jane Richardson, during this masterclass I got to learn the Francois Nars way which was very useful for me knowing that if I ever get the chance to work with his products professionally I have the base knowledge to get started on. I saw the latest Spring 2016 collection which looks incredible!! Including the dual intensity eyeshadow in soft rose pink and callisto which when shown how I could use it, I just had to order as one of my kit essentials. You can use this eyeshadow for a more opaque, simple look and perfect finish however if mixed with mixing medium or just plain water it can become a lot more pigmented and be used to create a more dramtic look. After becoming an MUA and having different brands in my kit, NARS has definitely become one of my firm favourites as their products can be used in so many ways! There was also a demonstration for the new Hot Sand Collection using the illuminating stick which when placed correctly, where the light naturally hits your face, let me just tell you... it is just perfect!!! I have 2 products which I would buy over and over again from NARS.... If you are a NARS fan yourself you can probably guess the products I am about to say...First one being the All Day Luminous Weightless Foundation which says it lasts 16 hours and let me tell you.. it does!! If not longer! And my second product being the Radiant Creamy Concealer in custard shade! This little gem is my life saver!! I am super excited to find out Francois will be opening his first standlone store in Covent Garden, London!! I hope you all enjoy reading what I've been getting up too and finding out what products I have in my kit!!


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page