top of page

Bobbi Brown Masterclass

I recently attended a Bobbi Brown Masterclass in the Covent Garden Store in London, I was privledged to have this exlusive access to top tips and the latest BB products along with the other DFMA grads! I find networking with other MUA's so useful, sharing product knowledge and bouncing ideas off of one another. I learnt the subltry smokey eyes from the BB MUA along with learning the signature BB look, which I feel is perfect for brides & bridesmaids as it it very natural. Whilst at the BB Event I obviously made a few purchases!!!... The BB skin smoothing pore perfector, this cream is so silky and lovely on the skin, I also feel that it really does help when trying to smooth out those unwanted pores underneath your foundation. The all over bronzing gel with SPF 15 is fab, fab, fab!!! It is so versitle, you can use it by applying a thin layer all over the face for a light, bronzed natural look when you just need to get out of the door ASAP or you can mix a small amount on the back of your hand along with your normal foundation to give that extra pop on the face with an added shimmer. I havent used it abroad yet (I wish!) but I am sure it is going to be one of my essentials in my beach bag!! I also purchased the SPF 15 Foundation, Longwear Gel Eyeliner, Natural Brow Shaper and Hair Touch Up and the Tinted Eye Brightener. I have found the Foundation to be a dream, it feels so soft and doesn't leave me feeling 'caked' - I love the BB classic look and tend to use this style/look on a daily basis, but don't get me wrong... I still love the Kimmy K contour on a night out!


Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page